top of page

Now Enrolling for Fall Art Classes!

I am now gathering interested people to re-start my after school art classes! If you have been wanting your child to take (or re-enroll) in my classes, now is the time to contact me.

Once we have enough students, I will open the class. It will likely either be Thursday or Friday afternoons from 3:30-5:00pm.

My specialty is teaching students to draw (and paint) what they see, from the very basic beginnings to intermediate skill levels. Supplies are included and we enjoy creating art in a relaxed, supportive environment.

The class is open to students ages 7 to 12.

Contact me at angelinamcclean@gmail.com, or use my contact form.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page